Catalogue of the Archives of the Dutch Central Government of Coastal Ceylon, 1640-1796

Description of the Subordinate Components

   The Officers of the Central Government.

   The dessave.

   The Tombos.

   The tombo-series of 1760.

   "Hoofd" tombos.

Salpiti Korale.
Korale is a division, consisting of two or more pattus.
Palle pattuwa. In 3 divisions.
Papers missing. Badly bound.
No. 3685 Badly bound.
Division 2 is in no. 3685.