Catalogue of the Archives of the Dutch Central Government of Coastal Ceylon, 1640-1796

Description of the Subordinate Components

   The Officers of the Central Government.

   The dessave.

   The Tombos.

   The tombo-series of 1766 - 1771.

   "Landraad" Series. Land tombos.

Salpiti Korale.
Palle pattuwa. In 3 divisions.
Damaged by damp.
The 2 files contain divisions 1 and 3, respectively. The file containing division 2 is missing.