Catalogue of the Archives of the Dutch Central Government of Coastal Ceylon, 1640-1796

Description of the Subordinate Components

   The Officers of the Central Government.

   The dessave.

   The Tombos.

   The tombo-series of 1766 - 1771.

   "Tombohouder" series. Land tombos.

Salpiti Korale.
Palle pattuwa. In 4 divisions.
Damaged. Papers missing. Badly bound.
Udugaha pattuwa.
Damaged. Badly bound.